How to delete character
Character deletion is disabled! It means you cant delete characters!
Q: What to do? A: If slots are full, create a new account!
Q: Why can't delete?
*) Because of the scam. Players create characters scam other players and then deletes characters and thinks that will not be punished.
*) Other is, players shares they accounts and someone else can delete your characters.
*) Player gets upset, deletes all chars and in few days begs for character restoration.
Q: Can you delete manually characters? A: No, we don't delete anything.
Published by Salvis 06/01/2020