Season 14 EPISODE 2

Join The Opening EVENT

Share this video on your timeline (public) send your account name and get 300Wc on opening!

07/09/2018
Share THIS video

NO RESETS, OFFICIAL Style

True MUONLINE Experience!

Maya Mu Online X10 5.April

Welcome to MayaMu Season 14 Episode 2 server! Mu Continent awaits you to be conquered! Latest season 14 features and the new character Rune Wizard awaits you!
Rune Wizard has 4 evolutions like all standard classes: Rune Wizard 1st class, Rune Spell Master 2nd class and Grand Rune Master as 3rd class!
S14 brings new features like jewel divide and combine from inventory, no more full inventories. New level if item enhancement, from awakening to Soul weapons, and Blue Eye items which brings new great ancient options!
New epic wings for Wings of Disillusion for Grand Rune Master and Wings of Fate for 4th class.
Features: Grow Lance Archangel's Absolute Weapon, New hunting area Kubera mine, 4th Mastery Weapon 5th Armor, Rune Wizard 4th Wing & 3rd Mastery Item, Rune Wizard 4th Division & Skill Enhancement Tree.


OPENING TIMES: 5.April

[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!

Server will start with 2 servers, PVP and NOPVP server! In S14Ep2 you can use fast server without need to log out, check VIDEO

Basic Infos:
Experience Normal: x10
Master exp: x10
Maxium level: 1050
Max option: +16
Soul + luck 100%, Without 75%
Life: 70%
Resets: No Resets
Spots all maps 4-5 mobs per 3-5range spot! Press Tab To see on minimap!
Party exp: Regular party 1-5 members 100% Exp! Set party: 3members: 115% Exp, 4 members: 120% Exp, 5 members: 125% Exp!
Jewels: New auto stack jewels!
Guild create lvl: 250, Min request for alliance 10 members, max alliances 3
Post commands: /post 100k 200LVL, /gpost 200k 400lvl
Create all characters from 1 1vl (create DK, SM, or ELF to get access to others)

 

Posted 05/04/2019 By admin

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...